:::

系所成員

:::
所長
大頭貼
  • 姓名: 王育民
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:06-2757575 分機31067
  • Emailyumingw@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 專任
    大頭貼
  • 姓名: 羅竹芳
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:06-2757575分機31069
  • Emailgracelow@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 陳炳焜
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:06-2757575 分機31068
  • Emailbkchen58@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 曾大千
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:06-2757575 分機31206
  • Emailtctseng@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 林鼎晏
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:06-2757575 分機31207
  • Emaillindy@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 洪建中
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:06-2757575 分機31066
  • Emailpetehung@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 洪良宜
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:06-2757575 分機31209
  • Emaillyhung@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 劉宗霖
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:06-2757575分機31210
  • Emailtsunglin@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 羅玉枝
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 電話:06-2757575轉31208
  • Emailgracelo@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 兼任
    大頭貼
  • 姓名: 張文昌
  • 職稱: 特聘教授
  • 電話:06-2353535轉5477
  • Emailwcchang@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 合聘
    大頭貼
  • 姓名: 許桂森
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 電話:06-2353535 分機5498
  • Emailrichard@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 陳淑慧
  • 職稱: 特聘教授
  • 電話:06-2757575 分機65339
  • Emailshchen@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 王淑鶯
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:06-2353535轉5634
  • Emailsswang23@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 簡伯武
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 電話:06-2353535 分機5507
  • Emailpowu@mail.ncku.edu.t ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 孫孝芳
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 電話:06-2353535 分機3648
  • Emailhssun@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 姓名: 張文綺
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 電話:06-2757575轉65670
  • Emailsarah321@mail.ncku.e ...
  • cron web_use_log